Burning Horizon's Homestar Runner Fan-Forum
"...for good, or for awesome..."

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Home Chat Help Search Login Register
Burning Horizon's H*R Fan-Forum « Hey Folks »

+  Burning Horizon's H*R Fan-Forum
|-+  Historic Over There
| |-+  Fighting Growlbacks Bottomless Spirit Pit
| | |-+  Hey Folks
Pages: 1 2 3 [4] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Hey Folks  (Read 2774 times)
ACPigeon
VCbidaou
Super Mod

suddenly seymour BUTTS

Re: Hey Folks
« Reply #45 on: September 26, 2020, 06:12:24 pm »

Goodness, I just had a dream about this place during an afternoon nap. I'm happy to see it's still up, I have many fine memories of acquiring digital nativity here. Now I'm a grad student in NYC, a place I'd dreamed of even as a fourteen-year-old making animated avatars in a cracked copy of Adobe ImageReady (I distinctly do not remember these PhotoBucket watermarks). Very cool to see familiar names here, and as others have said, mad props to BHZ the man for keeping the site live.
« Last Edit: September 26, 2020, 06:27:22 pm by ACPigeon » Logged

Well well... maybe it was professor Softcastle McCormick. Wink wink, Harry. Wink wink.
HomeStarRunnerTron
Two More Eggs
Super Mod

Two more eggs.

« Reply #46 on: September 27, 2020, 02:41:45 am »

Awman, congratulations, that sounds INVIGORATING! As someone who's always interested in dreams, I'd love to know any more details of said dream, hahaha. (Although I kind of doubt you're going to stop in again.)

ACPigeon
VCbidaou
Super Mod

suddenly seymour BUTTS

« Reply #47 on: September 27, 2020, 11:51:07 am »